Sarahjanus's Blog

December 7, 2010

The Frustration of the Canadian Public School system

Filed under: crossdresser — Sarah Michelle @ 10:13 am

After every-one left this morning, I took the opportunity to dress completely from head to toe, including light make-up. I gathered my coffee and settled in at my computer to do some file house-keeping and check my favorite websites. I believed I had hours to myself.
Then I get a call from the last child standing.His school is closed. There is no one there, in spite of the television updates to the contrary. I’m asked if I can come and get him. Of course I can. I can’t leave him standing outside an empty school in the falling snow.
Off I go to take everything off, and put it out of sight before I run to town and collect him.
My quiet morning is gone. More on this later. My future is looking bleak for a closet crossdresser. My sleep is disturbed by dreams and fantasies of what might be, what might never be.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

